Please note that you cannot restore your account after canceling it, so please proceed with caution.
You can complete account cancellation by following the steps below:
- Click the avatar in the upper left corner of the APP homepage to enter the [Personal Center].
- Select [Cancel Account].
- Click [Confirm Cancel Account] and enter the email verification code to successfully cancel the account.
